HOME   BISHOP    SUPERINTENDENTS   STATE SUPERVISOR   F.A.I.M.    URBAN INITIATIVE   CONTACT US
Jurisdictional Calendar

State Evangelism Dept.

Official COGIC Site

Women's Department.

Missions Department

Jurisdictional Seal

Music Department

Sunday School Dept.

Downloads

Urban Initiative

Contact US


CLICK HERE FOR EMAIL LOGIN


Email Directiory


Bishop W. J. Matheney
Prelate, Western FL Jurisdiction
bishopwjmatheney@westernflcogic.org

Supt. Fred Giemons
Greater Alachua District
fgiemons@westernflcogic.org

Supt. Homer Amos
Ocala District
hamos@westernflcogic.org

Supt. Derrick Harris
Greater Daytona District
dharris@westernflcogic.org

Supt. C. E. Lewis
South Central District
clewis@westernflcogic.org

Supt. R. McCloud
rmccloud@westernflcogic.org
Big Bend District

Supt. William Anderson
wanderson@westernflcogic.org
St. Petersburg District

Supt. Sylvester Jones
sjones@westernflcogic.org
New Horizons District

Supt. Johnny Lingo
jlingo@westernflcogic.org
Anointed Winner Park District

Supt. Richard A. Butts
rbutts@westernflcogic.org
East Central District

Supt. Samuel Nesbitt
snesbitt@westernflcogic.org
Jacksonville District

Supt. David Fletcher
dfletcher@westernflcogic.org
East Coast District

Supt. H. Wayne Colbert
hcolbert@westernflcogic.org
Palatka District

Supt. Larry Thomas
lthomas@westernflcogic.org
Clermont District

Supt. Larry Perkins
lperkins@westernflcogic.org
Orlando District

Supt. Gerald Mandrell
gmandrell@westernflcogic.org
Kingdom Builders District

Elder Chris Cowart
urbani@westernflcogic.org
Urban Initiative Directory





Western Floridia Jurisdiction Web Designer Darryl Chandler darrylj1711@yahoo.com